Seven-Piece Chakra Stone Set


SKU: N/A Category:
  • Root chakra: red jasper
  • Sacral chakra: carnelian
  • Solar plexus chakra: tiger eye
  • Heart chakra: green aventurine
  • Throat chakra: lapis lazuli
  • Third eye (brow) chakra: amethyst
  • Crown chakra: clear quartz
  • Material: natural stone
  • Each measures approx. 20mm

One Set, Two Sets


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven-Piece Chakra Stone Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart